Deanship Staff


Dirctor of Research Projects Departmentprojects@ju.edu.jo
Manal Al-Zghoul

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25101
Assistant Director of Research Projectsprojectsreg@ju.edu.jo
Sahar AlQudah

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25114
Esmail Abuzennad

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25114
Director of Scientific Production Departmentr.khalefat@ju.edu.jo
Reem Khaleft

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25109
Head of Journals Accreditation and Classification Divisiondirasated@ju.edu.jo
Raja Alnashash

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25114
Head of Scientific Journals Divisiondirasathu@ju.edu.jo
Dima AbuEid

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25114
Head of Internal Projects Divisiondirasatl@ju.edu.jo
Hana AbuJaber

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25104
Design and Production
Sana Al-Dghely

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25116
Design and Production
Na'eemeh Al-Sarrawi

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25116
Head of Research Services Divices Division
Neveen AlZagha

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25116
Assistant Dean of Administrative Committee
Nidal Thnaibat

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25110
Assistant Director of Scientific Prodactionjac@ju.edu.jo
Amal Khawaldeh

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25106
Assistant Director of Planning and Research Developmentarana@ju.edu.jo
Rana AbuLaila

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25108
Ahmad AlSoud

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25113
Ayat AlMasri

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25112
Dean Secretary srdsecretary@ju.edu.jo​
Afaf sabtee

Fax :
Phone :06-5355000
Extension :25112
Ra'ed Nweran

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :

Our Gallery

Where To Find Us