Winners of UJ Distinguished Researcher Award 2019/2020 Revealed

The University of Jordan’s (UJ) Council of Deans revealed the winners of the Distinguished Researcher Award for the year 2020/2019. 

Based on the recommendation of Distinguished Researcher Award Committee, the Council decided to award the Award to Dr. Muhammad Abu Faraj from the School of Medicine, Professor Hussam Fares from King Abdullah II School for Information Technology, and Dr. Saddam Al-Wadi from the School of Business from UJ Aqaba.
The Distinguished Researcher Award recognizes scholars at UJ for their achievements in scholarly and research.
The Committee is chaired by the Vice President for Scientific Schools Affairs, and has the membership of each of the Dean of Scientific Research and three professors from the University.

Our Gallery

Where To Find Us